True North Golf Club Staff

Michael Kernicki, PGA
General Manager
231-526-3300 ext. 2
mkernicki@truenorthgolf.com
Brent Redman, PGA
Director of Golf
231-526-3300 ext. 4
bredman@truenorthgolf.com
Bob Elliott, PGA
Director of Instruction
972-333-1925
belliott@truenorthgolf.com
Frank Bower
Club Controller
231-526-3300  ext. 9
fbower@truenorthgolf.com
Jeanine Peterson
Hospitality Manager
231-526-3300  ext. 3
jpeterson@truenorthgolf.com
Melanie Pinkham
Food and Beverage Manager
231-526-3300  ext. 7
mpinkham@truenorthgolf.com
   
Travis Aanes, PGA
First Assistant Golf Professional
231-526-3300  ext. 5
taanes@truenorthgolf.com
 John Hover
Facilities Manager
231-526-3300  ext. 8
jhover@truenorthgolf.com
 Bob Bagley
Executive Chef
231-526-3300 ext. 6
bbagley@truenorthgolf.com

Steve Sump
Golf Course Superintendent
231-838-1285
ssump@truenorthgolf.com