True North Golf Club Staff

Michael Kernicki, PGA
General Manager/Director of Golf
231-526-3300 ext. 2
mkernicki@truenorthgolf.com

Tom VanHaaren, PGA
Head Golf Professional
231-526-3300 ext. 4
tvanhaaren@truenorthgolf.com

Bob Elliott, PGA
Director of Instruction
972-333-1925
belliott@truenorthgolf.com


Frank Bower
Club Controller
231-526-3300  ext. 9
fbower@truenorthgolf.com

Jeanine Peterson
Hospitality Manager
231-526-3300  ext. 3
jpeterson@truenorthgolf.com

Melanie Pinkham
Food and Beverage Manager
231-526-3300  ext. 7
mpinkham@truenorthgolf.com


Steve Sump
Golf Course Superintendent
231-838-1285
ssump@truenorthgolf.com

Karl Salmon
Sous Chef
231-526-3300  ext. 6
ksalmon@truenorthgolf.com

Bob Bagley
Executive Chef
231-526-3300 ext. 6
bbagley@truenorthgolf.com


Dan Wilson, PGA
Assistant Golf Professional
231-526-3300 x 5
dwilson@truenorthgolf.com